STATUTORY AND ADVISORY COMMITTEES, WORKING PARTIES AND PANELS – MEMBERSHIP FOR 2021/2022

(1) STATUTORY COMMITTEES AND PANELS

(i). School Appeals Panel

Richard Agar, Phil Alcock, John Butler, Hayley Brown, Helen Brennan, David Buckley, Holly Burnett, Clare Calkin, Jenny Chapman-Brown, Penny Croft, Robin Dutfield, Diane Darker, Paula Dixon, Barbara Egan, Jessica English, Lyn Eaton, Marion Flanagan, Julie Griffiths, Alison Gollins, Rosaleen Grant, Peter Haworth, Ravi Halebeedu Narayana, Colin Harwood, Jane Hunter, Joanne Henharen, Lynn Ireland, Michael Jones, Robert Jones, Gwendoline Kokborg, Steve Kell, Matthew Lloyd Evans, Val Maher, Isobel McDonald Davies, Peter Mawdsley, Terry McKeown, Keryn Malthouse, Neil Orme, Catherine Oakes, Wendy Pullin, Sally Reynolds, Ruth Rogers, Sue Stratton Symes, Keith Shannon, Phil Sheridan David Spencer, Margaret Smith, Angela Stowell-Smith, Vicki Shaw, Brenda Taylor, Brenda Thompson, Christine Taylor, Jack Thomas, Robert Thomas, Jenny Turner, Danielle Vernon, Ann Wells, Moira Whelligan-Fell, Barbara Weir, Andrew Welsh, Ruth Winterton, Hilary Welsh, Kathleen Wylde and Jenny Young

(ii). Standing Advisory Committee on Religious Education (SACRE)

Councillors George Davies Deputy – Councillor Tony Jones

Elizabeth Grey Julie McManus

Councillors Wendy Clements Deputy – Councillor Paul Hayes

Alison Wright

Councillor Allan Brame Deputy – Councillor Dave Mitchell

(iii). Wirral Schools Forum (Funding Consultative Group)

Observers

Councillors Kate Cannon, David Brennan Councillor Wendy Clements

(2) ADVISORY COMMITTEES AND WORKING PARTIES

(i). Young People's Advisory Group

Councillors Kate Cannon Deputy -

David Brennan Helen Collinson

Councillors Wendy Clements Deputy - Alison Wright

Max Booth

APPENDIX 1

Councillor Chris Carubia Deputy – Dave Mitchell

Councillor Chris Cooke Deputy – Pat Cleary

Councillor Moira McLaughlin Deputy – Mike Sullivan

(ii). Corporate Parenting Panel

Councillors Kate Cannon

David Brennan Deputy -

Helen Collinson

Councillors Wendy Clements

Alison Wright - Deputy – Cherry Povall

Councillor Chris Carubia - Deputy - Phil Gilchrist

Councillor Chris Cooke Deputy – Pat Cleary

(iii). Schools' Joint Consultative Committee

Councillors Kate Cannon Deputies -

Helen Collinson Paul Stuart

Councillors Wendy Clements, Cherry Povall Deputy - Alison Wright

Councillors Chris Carubia Deputy – Allan Brame

Dave Mitchell